DECODE

in #dream6 years ago (edited)

It was already early in the evening and our shift isn't over yet. I was holding a phone, Kuya's phone, the blue one, then Mama called but I heard Kuya voice instead, I told them my shift isn't over yet and I'll be late.

images (6).jpeg
Source

The next thing I know is I'm holding a
deck of cards, a Tarot Card I presume. I shuffled it like how I shuffle a usual playing card but it wasn't shuffled successfully. A man prolly a Supervisor told the team that I did the right thing. I scattered the cards and picked two cards meticulously. The first card I picked is somewhat colored with white and it's blurry. The man said something and I know the card symbolizes good thing. There's a word at the bottom of the card and it starts with the letter F, it has the letters E, Y, N and G or J. I picked another one, it's a 4-letter word and it starts with G. It has N and Y, the second letter is either A or O. The card shows a stone staircase and a lady with long hair in a long, backless black dress. She's climbing up, the atmosphere is scary and dark fog is allover.
unnamed.jpg
Source

I know for sure that those words doesn't exist in the dictionary. I was able to read it but I forgot what I red when I woke up.

I'm still trying to remember what I dreamt. Can anyone decode my dream?

Feel free to comment down whatever comes to your minds. I'll be delighted to know.. ;)

Follow, Upvote, and Resteem

Follow me @dyamesuuu

Sort:  

What the meaning of your dream?

Same thing that I am asking my self.. I'm still trying to figure out.. :(

I had a strange long dream once and told a woman about it.She interpreted my dreams.I thought her interpretation was impossiboe to happen.But it did,after years since I had that dream.Every detail of the interpretation becomes a reality.
I no longer have any communication with her so whenever I have dreams I tried remembering the items I saw there.Then I’ll search them online..example: dream about letters..black dress..woman..fog..phone...etc
Most of the times they’re relevant in waking life

I did, but it is not related to my dream, I'm still trying to remember what I read in the card. But let me try those items if I can recon or if its something unusual.. I know there's something about that dream related to the human world. Anyways, Thanks for sharing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59