Had a dream my steemit reputation was 66.722. So happy to only recieve $.001 in steem power for curating.

in #dream8 years ago

On Steemwhales.com our reputations have one decimal place, but I had a dream the my reputation was 66.722.

I accepted the the 3 decimal places for steem immediately, because $.001 was the only steem power I was receiving for several days. I will never forget how excited and grateful I was for receiving such a small payout.

I never worked so hard fo such a small payout.

A reputation of 66.722 is a much bigger number than 66, so I will take it.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Do you know if there is a website that lists the top 100 curators? I'm curious to know how much STEEM they make on a weekly basis.

More than our account values combined I'm sure.

Upvoted early because I relate so much to small payouts and hard work. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65