Steem valued at 70 cents on the 1st of April???

in #dream7 years ago

moon1.jpg

I had a strange dream last night. It was the morning of the 1st of April, and I was checking Steemit. I saw one of @fyrstikken's posts and was shocked at the rewards; $400+ for his post. Fyrstikken always has Steem stats at the end of his posts, and I saw the value at 70 cents per Steem, which explained why his rewards were so large.

Of course I had suspected for some time a big increase during the April period (mid to end April), so that may have affected my dreams. But today in the consensus-reached-for-hardfork-17-18 post @Ned ends with "I hope you're all as excited as I am. Barring surprises, the next announcement from the marketing side will be on Friday."
Friday being the 31st of March. The day before the 1st of April!
That could mean anything of course, and I doubt the price will jump to 70 cents on the 1st of April because of some marketing announcement... 😜 but who knows.

I have dreamed future events before, but I often dream lots of things, and the powerful subconscious is capable of predicting or imagining how the future might turn out or how events might unfold, and if you dream enough things and live a long time of course some of them will happen. Regardless of my dream the value of Steem is going to rise barring cataclysmic events.

Honestly it hurts me everytime a coin I own goes up in value. I think to myself DAMN! I should have bought more at that price! I never knew making monies could hurt so much. Does anyone else feel like this? Is there a cure?


@RiskDebonair
Steem Dreamer & Prophet

Sort:  

Ummmm...
That arrow is going up his ass.

Yes it is ^_^

Hah, here's hoping!

Just keep writing and powering up or hoarding Steem and keep pushing Steemit to be better overall and good things will come.

I hope that your dream is met, greetings.

Thanks! I believe this will definitely happen in time. Th 1st of April seems a bit soon, but not impossible.

We never buy/own enough, do we? 😀

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.32 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70