Dreams

in #dream8 years ago

Dream 1

I had a dream a while ago, probably about two years ago. I had a dream that I was in a movie theater, but there weren't any seats in the movie theater and everybody was sitting on the floor including me. Everybody in my dream were strangers and there was a man on the movie screen dressed in a silver cape with a silver mask on, so I couldn't see his face, but while he was talking to everybody around me seemed like they were in a trance, his voice was very scary while he was talking then there were two guys pouring some sort liquid on the peoples' heads. I got off the floor and started crying and saying No I believe in God! I then ran out of the movie theater and woke up from my dream.

Dream 2
I had a dream that I was in the future and the building I was in was very futuristic looking and there was a swimming pool in the building. Once again, I was surrounded by strangers. For some reason people had to die once they reached a certain age and when they got into the swimming pool these metal silver balls with small blades on them would float above their heads and swoop down and kill the people in the swimming pool, when it was my turn to get into the swimming pool and die I got out and ran out of the building.

I had this dream in November 2015. I had a dream that I was in my old high school with my daughter Zoe. We were in the swimming pool area and the water was very dirty. The pool had a downstairs pool and it also had a second floor with another pool on the second floor. My daughter decided to go swimming in the dirty pool water. I told her to get out of the water because it was very dirty. There was a futuristic elevator in the middle of the two pools on the top and bottom floor. There was also a roller coaster going around the swimming pool in the school in my dream. I decided that I wanted to go on the roller coaster, so I got in the line to get on. There was a man with white hair standing in front of me smoking a cigarette. He looked like he was a man in his 50's. He turned around and just starred at me. When I looked at his eyes I noticed that his eyes didn't look normal. The pupils of his eyes weren't round they were slits. His pupils reminded me of a lizard or the devil. I then woke up from my dream. After I had that dream I actually got really sick in real life with a 103 fever for 9 days and I ended up in the hospital twice for dehydration and ended up getting a non-itchy rash all over my body. They put me on steroids for the rash. The doctors said I had a very bad virus.

Dream 3
I had this dream the week of July 11th, 2016.

I had a dream that I was in a building that looked like a warehouse and there were people on a conveyor belt including me. And as the people went around on the conveyor belt aliens would do horrible things and experiments on their bodies. When it came up to the aliens and it was my turn I actually started kicking them in the head and I even picked one of the aliens up and threw it. After I woke up from that dream I was actually breathing heavy and sweating.

Dream 4
I don’t remember the date to this dream, but I know I had it shortly after my father committed suicide in 2009. I had a dream that I was in an elevator in an office building somewhere and the elevator stopped on the next floor and an average looking man got on the elevator. He looked at me and said “Nichole you know who I am and I want you to come with me.” I clearly knew who he was even though he was an average looking man. I know he was disguising himself as an average man, but he was Satan. I looked at him and starting screaming “No!” I then woke up from my dream.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rinu24! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the good article

Congratulations @rinu24! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70