Dream of a demon trying to lure me into hell!?

in #dream6 years ago


/
I had a dream were I was outside a hospital. I entered the building and this tall, skinny demonic being was standing there. It looked about 8Ft tall, and skinny as a skeleton. It couldn’t see its face, because there was nothing but darkness. The first thing I said was"OK whats this about?" The demon told me It was time for me to make a choice. I said"About what?" It replied that if I was gonna follow it or not. I then asked it were we were going. It said I would have to follow it to find out. I asked it"Are you hiding something from me?" The demon replied"NO" I actually tricked the demon, by agreeing to go, but then stopped following it.

The demon entered this extreme darkness, which was going down some stairs, the up stairs was filled with light. I felt as if I need to make a choice, but didn’t. In stead I took a left turn down a hallway. I entered this room, with two nurses smoking cigarettes, and were wearing makeup.

I then looked on the bed they were leaning over, and seen myself laying there. I was very pale, and looks frozen in a way. I had my mouth open, with a look like I was screaming, with my hand out as if I was yelling no. Suddenly there was silence, I then heard in my head, a male voice, but evil in a way, saying Icey over and over again ICEY. What could this dream mean???

Sort:  

Congratulations @readitnow! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @readitnow! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45