You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life, Death and Rebirth - Dream Theory on Past Lives

in #dream7 years ago

Dear cseemuth,

I believe in past lives. I have similar experience as well.
I have a small birthmark on my face at the temple.
I dreamed that I was pushed to the brink of cliff, then quickly switched to a scene that I was playing a piano with someone pointing a gun at my temple and I was killed afterwards. Dream is correlated with reality. Here’s sentimental remarks that I heard from my grandpa. Birthmark should be something my past live want me to remember, let say , the pain (of course, my case is pain here, that is how I was killed I supposed?) or the joyful memories (some people would have birthmark on chest, it was deemed to remember the friendship with someone else at war or his beloved one). So do you have similar things just as I do? It is very likely that you are going to see and understand something soon.

Regards,
Raerae

Sort:  

Raerae that is a very interesting theory as well. I like how things like birthmarks could be reminders of what has happened to us in past lives, that makes for very interesting explanations. Thank you so much for sharing that with me and I will start to pay more attention in the future to something like that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51