Chinese Nightmare

in #dream6 years ago

Father would throw a fit even if a hair was out of place in his pristine castle. I've have had enough and went to destruct everything in sight. He ran up to me with clear anger but in the last moment walked behind me telling; "it's all just a thing that can be easily replaced".

Krava and I snuck inside an outdoor water facility. On the far side of it was a giant waterfall, and on our side was a steep ravine with water being dumped by a water compressor.

As we're standing at the edge, Krava notices a patch of dirt and rushes down the bank to dig out clay beneath it. At the very moment he did and tried to head back up is when water started flowing out of one of the pipes, trapping him in the spot he was in.

Each time I got closer to the edge, I too began to slip over it. The more I tried to get away, the more faster I would slip to the absolute edge of it. Eventually I crouched down, closed my eyes with fear waiting to fall over.

Somehow Krava got out and removed a giant water pump which stopped the water and made me slip on the edge. Even though Generator was disconnected and no water was running thru it, it was still operating and making a very loud low pitch rumble.

It came time to leave and we started to push Generator back to its place when we noticed a female with a young child. As we stopped in our tracks worrying about her, so did she thinking we were part of the crew.

Shortly after a group of Chinese cops showed up and detained us, one of them was holding my cat which I didn't like very much. They took us back to the location of the Generator and asked what we did with it.

While Krava was explaining, I took my cat and asked for the bathroom so I could give it some water. Not long after Krava too came to the bathroom asking what we should do.

I told him to lock the door and as he did I got one of the small windows open and got out with the cat, by that time cops got the door open and knew we've escaped.

Cat at first tried to go towards the roof via metal balconies attached to the side of the building but then I picked it up and headed down few floors before seeing another window open and got inside of an apartment.

As I was trying to open the door to go out, a woman came up and told me I was now trapped and will have to deal with her son. When her son and his friend came out of his room, I was filled with fear even though he was small in stature and had feminine face.

He opened the door for his friend which had many different locks that had to be opened in specific order and specific way and I used that moment to spy on him. When he opened the door I rushed it with cat in my arms only to find myself in a strange location where everything was out of shape and weird colors.

All I could hear was laugher as I ran down the stairs and into Chinese Police that were walking up looking for me. As cops were grabbing me, son appeared but now looking nothing like before but rather a giant mean looking girl with two ponytails telling them to back away.

Sort:  

good post! upvote

Congratulations @god.the! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83