How I became a tattooer part 2. Results, last works and 1 day before the exam

in #dream8 years ago (edited)

Hi again everyone! 

It's the second part of my tattoo story. And today I'm gonna show you my next works after pencil's. My sensei  gave me her machines, they are induction (liner/shader and one more which makes shadows). Imitation leather special for tattoo, and imitator of pigments (on real skin she uses Intenze). But as I see it's not the best pigment for linework/dotwork. 

The main problem was to learn how to accurately hit the right layer of the skin (we need derma— the second one) and not to cut the skin. Needle must be sterile and unadulterated. Other stuff must be aseptic. You know, it's very important. 

And here are the results of my works, don't be strict, please) Straight smooth lines I brought to perfection on the following classes.

  


By the way, I ordered my own machines, pigments and power supply. When it comes I'll write a review) 

Glad to see you here, bye! (:

Sort:  

You might enjoy one of my previous posts **Would you get a sateemit tatoo! Thank for this shot a up vote!
https://steemit.com/tattoo/@bitminter/would-you-get-a-steemit-tattoo

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 4.2 and reading ease of 86%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44