MY ENTRY FOR #Drawitbetter CONTEST By:@sirsensei - ( Romantic owl).

in #drawitbetter7 years ago

Hi guys, here I bring you my entry to the #Drawitbetter contest with the new theme of this week the Owl.

@sirsensei made a very important comment that caught my attention "As artist beginner, I want to improve and motivate myself & others" because in this way I was encouraged to make this drawing and participate I hope that also the jurors take into account every effort and Congratulations to the winners of the previous contest and I wish everyone the best.

11.jpg
separador1.png
55.jpg

separador1.png
22.jpg
separador1.png
33.jpg
separador1.png
444.jpg
separador1.png

Sort:  

Hi. Nice work. Thank you for your cute entry & good luck!:)

thanks to you for this initiative. I can not open my BitShares account :(

Super cute, good work! I also made one for the sirsensei contest Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41