Ex. Drawitbetter Contest #16: Owl

in #drawitbetter6 years ago (edited)
Hello dear friends!!!
This is my entry for #drawitbetter contest by @sirsensei

This week's theme is the owl

portada.jpg

Reference ceramic owl

The materials:

As you can see in the image I made with a 2B pencil, it highlights some aspects with a black pencil and at the end a bit of color.

materiales.jpg

Drawing steps:

pasos12.jpg

pasos34.jpg

pasos56.jpg

pasos78.jpg

Final Step

portada1.jpg

If you want to participate in this contest I leave the link,thank you @sirsensei:

https://steemit.com/drawitbetter/@sirsensei/16-drawitbetter-contest-winners-and-new-theme

I hope that you like my drawing and thank you to all those who follow me.
🌷

Sort:  

Added the reference image

The drawing is very beautiful. Nice job @akarantain and it's been a long time also

Me gusta tu búho! también hice uno para el concurso de sirsensei

https://steemit.com/ink/@itachi24j/ex-drawitbetter-contest-17-owl-buho

Buen trabajo, éxitos en este concurso. Saludos

This is awesome! I love owls so much!

@akarantain

I like all kinds of owl. You drawing is awesome

Amazing ..nice draw.

Nice artwork. Well done. Come visit my comic-art blog @crittercrats. Hay mucho talento aqui en steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63