Sort:  

haha i have a very very long and slow and really not so good tutorial on how to set things up in photoshop.. i kind of hate it myself but i think it does cover everything! :D i remember i was really tired and sick when i recorded it XD so it is a bit hard to get through.. but if you are interest i can link you ;D

Sure that would be great. It's kindof a weird entry barrier... I got the Wacom, super excited, set it all up and then went... what now?

What do I draw in? PS? I use the first brush I find, it has an annoying round edge which feels very unnatural, what size do I draw? What colours do I use? How you I trace beautiful outlines without making it look jittery? etc. etc.

You would think the barrier to entry would rather be the quite expensive drawing tablet (I got it from my company as a gift for recruiting someone btw, it would not fit into my budget). But somehow the thing that delayed me was actually getting the time to sit down, research a good setup, and actually go set it up.

That being said, I thoroughly enjoyed drawing with it, and even though it's a bit disjointed looking one place, and drawing somewhere else, it felt natural quite fast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50