Drawitbetter Contest #18 entry entitled "Wolfie Sensei"

in #drawitbetter6 years ago

It's been a while steemians! :) It's been 3 days i guess since my last post, and now i'm back to post an entry for the #drawitbetter contest of Sir @sirsensei with a new theme "Wolf".

FInal.png

I used a paint application from my laptop since I don't have any skill in using digital artwork software like photoshop and whatsoever. I hope it'll qualify as an entry to the contest. And I hope you like it :)

The Process

Slide1.JPGSlide2.JPGSlide3.JPGSlide4.JPGSlide5.JPGSlide6.JPGSlide7.JPGSlide8.JPGSlide9.JPGSlide10.JPGSlide11.JPGSlide12.JPGSlide13.JPG

Thank you for stopping by!
Feel free to comment regarding my piece :) Much appreciated if having so :)

Sort:  

Nice work!! I like your idea. :) Thank you for this & good luck! :)

Super originates! I love.. I am also competing, I invite you to go through my Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42