My entry for DrawitBetter #17 - Jungle Boy

in #drawitbetter7 years ago (edited)

Hi
The character I choose for this contest is one of my favorites from Cartoon Network, though it' is a secondary character from Jhonny Bravo... this is the Jungle Boy.
Jungle boy.JPG

I used a reference picture on internet, and I completed the feet and added some different background.
In the process
DSC00825.JPG

Follow @sirsensei to participate in contests like this one https://steemit.com/drawitbetter/@sirsensei/17-drawitbetter-contest-winners-and-new-theme

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

I'm following now

Hi buddy! Thank you for your entry & good luck. :)

Thanks, your choice on this week subject was very nice.

Thank you, means a lot! Do you have any suggestions for new theme ?:)

Maybe zodiac signs, or some magical creatures (thinking on Tolkien characthers or mytological creatures)

Nice. :) Will give it a tough. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86