Drawitbetter Contest #17: Owl

in #drawitbetter7 years ago

Hello Friends of Steemit!

I share with you the entry to the contest proposed by @sirsensei, this time the drawing of an Owl

owl2.jpg

I made the drawing completely in ink and here I leave a compilation of the step by step from when I did it

owl1.jpg

I used ink from a pencil liner and a black ink pen. It is drawn on a cardboard to make it look better with the use of ink

owl2.jpg

It was a pleasure to make this drawing, I hope to see everyone's participation with their drawings

firma.jpg

Sort:  

Hi buddy. Nice drawing! Thank you for your entry & good luck with the contest. :)

Thank you very much

Nice owl rjpt 👍Good drawing

Thank you very much, Regards

Very nice! The shadows and the depth of the eyes are clearly pronounced with the different line patterns. Good luck on the contest n_n

Fantastic, Nice work!. I also made one for the sirsensei contest Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44