Drawitbetter Contest #15/ Pokemon Rotom Dex

in #drawitbetter7 years ago

Hello everyone!. With this drawing that I have just finished I want to participate in the @sirsensei contest.

I made Rotom Dex Pokemon

pokemon final.jpg


Drawing Process:


I used a sheet of paper and colors.


Step 1

boceto.jpg


Step 2

proceso1.jpg


Step 3

final.jpg


I want you to like my drawing. Greetings and Happy Night.


Contest Link


Soy @reyareyes, Sígueme

Sort:  

Te quedó bello mi amor! éxito en el concurso.

Gracias mami!

Gracias @paomandala, estoy esperando ver más dibujos tuyos!

Hi buddy. NIce pokemon! :) Thank you for your entry & good luck.

I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for your support and fun contest

Está fino tu pokemón @reyareyes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44