16# Drawitbetter Contest - Owl

in #drawitbetter7 years ago

Hello everyone!. With this drawing I want to participate in the @sirsensei contest. The theme for this week is (Owl). It's the first time I've drawn an owl. I hope you like it.

FINALEFECREY.jpg


Drawing Process:

I used a drawing block, pencil and colors.

Step 1

BOCETOREY.jpg

Step 2

PROCESO REY.jpg

Step 3

PROCESO1REY.jpg

Step 4

PROCESO2REY.jpg

Step 5

FINALREY.jpg


Reference Image

Reference image


Contest Link


I'm @reyareyes, Follow me

Sort:  

Te quedo muy bien! Cada dia los haces mas bonitos, suerte!

Hi buddy. Amazing work! Keep on drawing! Thank you for your entry & good luck.

Muy buen trabajo amigo!

Ese búho esta muy cuchi 😉@reyareyes

Your work is beautiful,I also made one for the sirsensei contest Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41