Drawitbetter Contest : wolf

in #drawitbetter6 years ago (edited)

hi! I'm participating in a contest by @sirsensei, we must drawing a wolf, and this is my art.

If you want to participated clik here

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-16 at 8.23.47 PM.jpeg

separador azul puntos.png





separador azul puntos.png

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-16 at 8.23.47 PM.jpeg

DQmZmm9ShYYVHVxkjug738FSZZjdpVBThwPcTNfYYEPMvbE.png

"This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License"

Sort:  

Es como una lobo selfie !

jejeje, estaba un poco triste y este comentario me hizo reir, me alegraste la noche.

Que bien! No estes triste, siempre todo pasa, todo cambia. El tema es el tiempo, hay que dicarlo a mejorar esos cambios.

Woww that's a really cool picture, I'll try it ... success always for you @mfestra

thank you so much!!

amazing drawing

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

<3 <3 <3 Quedó en 3D OMG!! Bellísimo

graciiiias ;)

Hi there. Thank you for your nice entry & good luck! :)

It is incredible! Totally Great! I am also competing, I invite you to go through my Post

your drawing is so cute. Good luck in the contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55