18# Drawitbetter Contest - WOLF

in #drawitbetter6 years ago

Good night, my beautiful people. Today I'm sharing with you this drawing of a wolf for this week's @sirsensei contest. I had never drawn a wolf before, so I took a google image as a reference for my drawing. Reference Imagen, Google

loboefectos.jpg


Drawing Process.


To paint my drawing I used colors and chalk.

It was a challenge to make the animal's hairs. So I took an eyebrow tweezer and embossed the cardboard in the shape of hairs before I started to paint them.

LOBOPROCESO.jpg

This is the final drawing, to which I added the computer effect, called rock, which accentuates the wolf's hair, making the header image in my post.

final.jpg

The Wolf is a beautiful animal, I love his fur and his fearsome look. I hope you like my drawing and you can leave me your comments, to improve on this wonderful art of drawing.


Contest Link


MI FIRMA STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Hi there. Thank you for your entry & good luck with the contest! :)

Thanks you my friend.

How beautiful your drawing! I am also competing, I invite you to go through my Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29