16# Drawitbetter Contest: Owl

in #drawitbetter6 years ago

Hello everyone! Here I present my entry for the contest of @sirsensei. I hope you like it!

Buho  final.JPG

Drawing Process
Below I show you a collage of photos with the process:

1 - First outlined with brown creyon pencil
2 - Start of colored head
3 - More color for the body, using different shades of brown for shading
4 - Finally Color for the tree and add the detail of the lenses

collage paso a paso.jpg

Thank you very much for your time!

I'm @khaleesi86

Sort:  

Fun piece of art. Thanks for sharing.

Beautiful job. Good luck in the contest!

Beautiful, I liked the technique you used, regards @khaleesi86

Beautiful work, well defined and very colorful, luck in the contest.

Tienes mucho talento con las técnicas de dibujo, te felicito.

Me encantó tu dibujo. Felicidades.

The drawing is very beautiful. Nice job. I also made one for the sirsensei contest Here

Ese buho te quedó genial, me gustó mucho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97