Drawitbetter Contest #17: Theme: The Owl

in #drawitbetter6 years ago

Hello friends participants, I present my ticket to the contest organized by the friend @ @sirsensei

This week's theme is "Owl". I have drawn a small Owl using 4 different types of colored pencils.

If you want to have more information about this contest, I invite you to visit the respective post: https://steemit.com/drawitbetter/@sirsensei/16-drawitbetter-contest-winners-and-new-theme

Below I present my step by step for the illustration

帕索1/Step1:

帕索2/ Step 2:

帕索3/ Step 3:

Did you like my drawing? Comment, Upvote or Resteem.

Do you want to know more about my art? Visit me and follow me this is my account @holaglendy

Sort:  

Hi there. Nice work again. Thank you for your entry & good luck. :)

Super cute, good work! I also made one for the sirsensei contest Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51