Drawitbetter Contest #4 - AraguaneysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawitbetter7 years ago

araguaney.jpg

The araguaney is still for me the national tree of my country, officially it is not anymore but it is a tree that when it blooms in the summer months April to May changes its green color to a very intense yellow and that color only lasts a few weeks.

Sketch

sketch.jpg

After the sketch, and as I usually work, I convert to vectors, and I make adjustments, then I pass it to photoshop where I give it the final finish

vector.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for participating! Nice work, I like the calm colors. (:

Thank you for the comment and the contest!

this is great, but wish you had included more shots of the process and included the steps :)

Yes, I do like it :) Your picture has a delicate, pastel look. Enchanting!
I am organising this contest:
https://steemit.com/contest/@deemarshall/artstorm-new-art-contest-1-3-sbd-for-the-winner
I hope you might have time to enter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51