18# Drawitbetter Contest. Purple Wolf!

in #drawitbetter6 years ago

Hello! This is my purple wolf to participate in the @sirsensei contest.
Use the colors that I like purple, pink and blue.

Capture step by step:






I hope you like it!

Sort:  

Aaaaw <3 he is so cuuuute! And so fluffyyyyyy! I love him :D

Yay! it's great that you like it! :D

I really enjoyed your art so I included you in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!!

¡Wow! :D Many thanks!! It's an honor, how cool you like my art!

Beautiful Purple 🐺 :D @dusoleil

Wow...good work on colour pencil..Its a cute wolf..

Good luck @oreille-pointue

Keep posting....

Beautiful. Hermoso trabajo. Bienvenida a Steemit.

HI there. I like it! :) Thank you for your work & good luck! :)

Muchas Gracias! <3

It is incredible! Totally Great! I am also competing, I invite you to go through my Post

Congratulations @dusoleil! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55