You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawitbetter Contest #15 Drawing Pokemon Pikachu

in #drawitbetter7 years ago

Wow!! Amazing Pikachu drawing! You are a huge Pokemon fan, aren't you? :) Upvoted!

You can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post!

Sort:  

I am sorry but I do not see you upvoted, 😂 are you a bot?
Yes I AM a fan of this cartoon, I used to watch this cartoon in the morning every Sunday on TV when I was a child.
Anyway, thank you for visiting, I will check the discord you sent, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42