You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawitbetter Contest #10 The Clown

in #drawitbetter7 years ago (edited)

Next up: a clown furniture mover! Personally, I never liked clowns since they've always seemed dumb to me. But then again, I probally picked that up from Dumbo

Hey, since you like challenges I was wondering if you would consider doing something for this one: https://steemit.com/art/@steemitbooks/drawing-contest-design-a-bookplate
It's a contest I'm running for the Steemit Book Project, a project I started to promote reading. If you don't have the time to enter I totally understand, but I haven't had any entries yet so you'd have a pretty good chanvce of winning if you did enter ;)

Sort:  

ha ha I like it instead of animals in chairs ill do clowns moving chairs :) Ill check out your contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33