16 # Drawitbetter Contest - Owl / 16#Drawitbetter比賽 - Buho

in #drawitbetter7 years ago (edited)

Happy day I wish my followers and the steemit community, Today I want to show you my entry for the contest organized by @sirsenei this week's theme is Owl, and the challenge is to make your drawing or portrait of the way better you look with the same theme. I made an owl perched on a tree, his tree, his house. I hope you like it and encourage yourself to participate.

歡樂的一天,我希望我的追隨者和steemit社區,今天我想告訴你我參加由@sirsenei組織的比賽,本週的主題是貓頭鷹,挑戰是讓你的繪畫或肖像的方式 更好的是你看著相同的主題。 我做了一隻貓頭鷹棲息在一棵樹上,他的樹,他的房子。 我希望你喜歡它並鼓勵自己參與。

My entrance / 我的入口

Process documentation / 過程文件

FINAL DRAWING / 最終繪圖

Comments, upvote, resteem -Account: @Assad25

Sort:  

Hi buddy, thank you for your entry. Good luck & happy day back to you! :)

Fantastic, Nice work!. I also made one for the sirsensei contest Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41