Drawitbetter Contest #15 - Pokemon drawing

in #drawitbetter7 years ago

Hey good people again, this time I want share to you my newest, complitely digital drawing of pokemons, this picture I made for my old fellow steemian, great curator and photografer - @sirsensei's drawing contest, link is below:

https://steemit.com/drawitbetter/@sirsensei/15-drawitbetter-contest-winners-and-new-theme-rewards-and-100-whale-shares-upgrade

now about my drawing, here it is:

pok6.jpg

and few progres photos

pok.jpg

pok2.jpg

pok3.jpg

pok4.jpg

pok6.jpg

and bonus gif :)

pok.gif

well, that's it I hope you enjoyed it, thanks for watching and your time

Sort:  

This is awesome! So cute, thanks for sharing process steps :)

Oh, thank you,glad if you enjoyed

Hi buddy. Glad to see you participating again! Nice work & good luck! :)

Thanks mate

Loved it made all my childhood memories fresh. To much fun it was watching Pokemon.

Thank you,that was really good time

Yeah, that was my childhood movie

haha mine too

You got a 1.30% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @anonimous!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64