Drawitbetter Contest #8 (1000+ dots) My colorful pointillisim lion

in #drawitbetter6 years ago (edited)

-This is my entry fo the Drawitbetter contest. (1000+ dots) My colorful pointillisim lion
image

-I have no idea to draw a lion so i need to watch some tutorial to how to draw a lion, then i see them how to create there lion, they started on the eyes next the nose and the lips. . so im started to create my own vesrion of my lion. . i hope you like it. .

*materials
-pencil
-ereser
-uni-pin 00.5
-pigment pen 0.1
-fc cx color
-velum board

*Medium
-poinitillisim/ stipiling

*step by step
-i start to use pencil for the outline, eyes,nose,lips

-i started to use unipin 0.05

-started to point the outline

-Its christmas day but im just sitting on my art table

-The eyes nose and mouth its done so i stardet do draw my imiginary fluffy hair to create a cute lion :D

-This is what its look.

-im almost done, i add some cool blood ..

-Finally im done, but i think its look dry and sad, so i add some color

-I use cx color ballpen

-its look like lion with a rainbow. . :D

-yehey!!! im finnaly im done

i hope you like it guys..
thousand dots for my lion..
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Sort:  

OMFG!
The level of patience you have is incredible, my submission for the contest is nothing compared to yours I guess.

AWESOME WORK!!

WOW!! thank you ser. . . have a nice day ser @newara120

Holy Macaroni ! 😍😍This is beyond awesome !! Good luck my friend! #untalented

thank you @wanderingartist, happy holliday

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @abs-pointilisim to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

hello, please follow all the rules in the group ↕ Resteem to steemit.

You will find them in the pined post + in the discription of the group + here : ►Resteem to steemit◄.

Ang ganda! Ang galing mo tlga... Goodluck sa'yo..👍👍👍

A huge thank you Ms @ediah

Much skills man, best of luck!

I think you will be the winner, I see your art work it's so awesome

There's so many amazing entries. I'm sure it's hard to choose! LOL

Nice job!!! First off drawing a lion is a bit hard (because of the mane) but drawing with dots.................. Is just Amazing I really like it. Hope you win

Thanks bro, I visit your art is so cool,. . I wish I have talent like yours. .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97