Drawing Challenge #9 - Happy HalloweensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago

Hello friends.

This drawing is specially created for the contest #drawingchallenge which is created by @helene.

It is a simple drawing but I think it resembles a bit with the theme of this week for the contest which is "light", that's why I drew a pumpkin for Halloween and inside the pumpkin a worn candle illuminating.

To learn more about the contest enter: https://steemit.com/drawingchallenge/@helene/drawingchallenge-winners-8-and-new-theme-win-sbd

Thank you, see you soon.

6.jpeg


This is the drawing process:


1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg


This was my publication and I am very grateful that you will come to see my drawing and much more grateful would be if you give me your vote and comment.


New1.gif

Sort:  

Very creative...
Good job. Success is always for you @yanes94....
Have upvote, resteemed and followed...

Thank you very much for your support ... I will take you into account to also support you.

Seems cute! I took the same contest too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73