Drawing Challenge #9: Dark Light - Entry #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawingchallenge6 years ago

Very good morning.

I leave my second and last entry for this week for the contest #drawingchallenge created by @helene.

I wanted to draw a kind of angel with Divine Light as the theme for this week is "light" but in my crazy head came out a darker idea that gradually came to the shape of a terrifying clown who lighting with a lamp wanting to enter a room.

To learn more about the contest enter the following post: https://steemit.com/drawingchallenge/@helene/drawingchallenge-winners-8-and-new-theme-win-sbd

Princ.jpeg


Gif of Drawing Process


pgif.gif


This is the drawing process:


2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

9.jpeg

91.jpeg

93.jpeg

94.jpeg

96.jpeg


This is the final result of the drawing.


Princ.jpeg


This was my publication and I am very grateful that you will come to see my drawing and much more grateful would be if you give me your vote and comment.


New1.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful job @yanes94, You have my vote.

Thank you very much for the support

La manera en que lo coloreaste lo hace parecer una imagen digital, que buena técnica

Gracias por tu comentario @alexdelarge ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95