Drawing Challenge #2: The meadow flower | 草地上的花

Hi Steemians!

I have decided to participate in a drawing challenge hosted by @helene. The details of this challenge can be found HERE.

我参加了@helene 的画画挑战。如果您想参加,可以在这里找到更多的信息.


The flower I have drawn is a daisy! I hope you guys like it :)

我画的花是一朵雏菊!希望你们喜欢 :)

Final drawing | 完成的图片:

IMG_5979.JPG

The procedure | 程序:

IMG_5967.JPG

I started off using a pencil to outline my flower.

我先用铅笔

IMG_5975.JPG
I then used an ink pen with a 0.3mm tip to go over the pencil.

然后用一个0.3mm的笔尖画出铅笔线。

IMG_5977.JPG
Finally, I finished off the picture by using color pencils.

我最后用了彩色铅笔完成图片。

IMG_5979.JPG
Here is my daisy! 🌼

我的雏菊花!🌼


The above photo was taken by me.| 以上的照片是我自己拍的.

If you like the post, please show some support by upvoting, commenting and follow me for more.
希望你们喜欢我分享的东西。支持我的话请upvote,留言还有follow一下.

Sort:  

好漂亮!

谢谢支持 ^^

好靚啊!

Thank youuu! 😊😊

心灵手巧

哎哟~没有,没有!谢谢你的支持!

Congratulations @wanderwithtwo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

GREAT work! Keep at it! If you have any questions about the art contest with prizes! You may leave your message on my post about it. ❤️

Thank you so much! I'll definitely visit if I have any questions :)

Congratulations @wanderwithtwo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

好漂亮的雏菊花!清新淡雅。。

谢谢!!很开心能够参加你的挑战 :)

Nice drawing...upvoted and followed

Thank you for your support!

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98