Drawing Challenge #7 , Entry#2: Two glasses-"Cheers, Bella Italia!"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago

Hi drawing challenge fans,

Today I would like to present my second entry for drawing challenge contest. This time I wanted to do some more details around wine glasses. I thought nice summer day will bright up the mood of many people now in autumn. I don#t know what weather do you, guys have but with us, it is raining and cloudy. Therefore,here is my drawing, my main instruments are on the pictures too. I used soft pastel sticks, pastel paper and ink pens.

a1DSC01209.JPG

And as always here are my steps:

DSC01203.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01205.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01206.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC01207.JPG

trenner.jpg

Hope you like it and thank you for viewing my post :)

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.7% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @stef1
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @stef1 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41