30 day drawing challenge Day 29 Steemit art!

Day 29 of my 30 day drawing challenge!
Today I had to draw Steemit art, This was added to my list by @anca3drandom.
Just like yesterday I chose to do this with only one line! I kinda like the one line or continuous line drawing! This is my work for today! 

In the past I made a big doodle for Steemit as well and used that picture for a few tutorials I posted here. That drawing never got much attention but I really did not care. I always loved to draw for something, maybe that is why I took classes in commercial drawing on high school. It's fun to work with something that is already there and to give your own spin to it. 

Just one more day to go!!! Wow, these 30 days gone by so darn fast! 

This is my list for the 30 day drawing challenge! The challenges done are marked with thick black letters! 

1 Doodle away Open choice
2 cat silhouette
3 starry night by @christoryan
4 Doodle away Open choice
5 Carrots! Why? Because!
6 Something I don't like
7 Letter/word by @merej99
8 favorite animated character
9 Dutch zombie by @rigaronib
10 eyes eyes eyes
11 waterfall by @jlufer
12 Guus geluk ( From Donald Duck in dutch)
13 Carebear
14 Flowers flowers flowers
15 My neighbor-hood in Vermeer style by @richardjuckes
16 Doodle away Open choice
17 Animal doodle
18 Food
19 Love Doodle style
20 Hands
21 Doodle away Open choice
22 Birthday ( Because this is my birthday :D )
23 self portrait by @shortcut
24 Horror Santa by  @lynceus
25 Favorite memory by @englishtchrivy
26 Vampire mouth
27 Minions
28 Doodle away Open choice
29 Steemit art by @anca3drandom
30 Christmas is coming

Thank you for reading and watching my post! If you don't want to miss any posts feel free to push the follow button! Happy creating.
@poeticsnake   

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.12 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I remember the second drawing. They are both really nice!

Thank you so so much! :D I love every drawing you made with the steemit logo as well.

Just wow. What incredible focus and commitment!

Thank you so so much! My hand hates me! Lmao

I will! Thank you so much!

You're really getting precise with your drawings. Nice work.

Thank you so much! I noticed the same and I do believe its because I draw a lot more than before. Never too old to learn! :D

super nice artwork. First one reminds me of this one I made as a maze.....Imgur

OOhh wow that really looks amazing! That must have been quit some work! Thank you for showing it to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20