30 day drawing challenge Day 17

in #drawingchallenge8 years ago (edited)

Day 17 of my 30 day drawing challenge!
Today I had to draw a animal doodle. I chose to draw a quick peacock. I wanted to test out how fast I could draw this and clocked it at 9, 34 minutes! :D I think I could have done it faster if I did not use colors! And of course I wanted to add some words so that also took a bit more time. I have to say for a quick drawing I am rather pleased with the result! 

Here are the progress pictures! The one I took of the first sketch turned blue for some reason! Maybe I need to learn how to use a camera first! Lol.


This is my list for the 30 day drawing challenge! The challenges done are marked with thick black letters! 

1 Doodle away Open choice
2 cat silhouette
3 starry night by @christoryan
4 Doodle away Open choice
5 Carrots! Why? Because!
6 Something I don't like
7 Letter/word by @merej99
8 favorite animated character
9 Dutch zombie by @rigaronib
10 eyes eyes eyes
11 waterfall by @jlufer
12 Guus geluk ( From Donald Duck in dutch)
13 Carebear
14 Flowers flowers flowers
15 My neighbor-hood in Vermeer style by @richardjuckes
16 Doodle away Open choice
17 Animal doodle
18 Food
19 Love Doodle style
20 Hands
21 Doodle away Open choice
22 Birthday ( Because this is my birthday :D )
23 self portrait by @shortcut
24 Horror Santa
25 Favorite memory by @englishtchrivy
26 Vampire mouth
27 Minions
28 Doodle away Open choice
29 Steemit art by @anca3drandom
30 Christmas is coming

Thank you for reading and watching my post! If you don't want to miss any posts feel free to push the follow button! Happy creating.
@poeticsnake   

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.97 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55