30 day drawing challenge Day 13

Day 13 of my 30 day drawing challenge!
Today I had to draw a carebear and this is the one I picked! When I was younger I really loved watching the carebear cartoon on the television! A few weeks ago I saw the new version of it and it kinda made me cry! I know things need to be updated and go with the flow of time but I really did not like the new version. So that is also the reason I picked a old school carebear for my own drawing! 



I found a few images
online and made a sketch with my pencil and used watercolor paint to color it it. That was maybe not the best choice! Watercolor paint, or at least mine, holds a mind of its own and it was really hard not to make the whole bear look like one big stain! :D But, after calming myself down from curse after curse I started over, and over, and over until I got it right! 


This is my list for the 30 day drawing challenge! The challenges done are marked with thick black letters! 


1 Doodle away Open choice
2 cat silhouette
3 starry night by @christoryan
4 Doodle away Open choice
5 Carrots! Why? Because!
6 Something I don't like
7 Letter/word by @merej99
8 favorite animated character
9 Dutch zombie by @rigaronib
10 eyes eyes eyes
11 waterfall by @jlufer
12 Guus geluk ( From Donald Duck in dutch)
13 Carebear
14 Flowers flowers flowers
15 My neighbor-hood in Vermeer style by @richardjuckes
16 Doodle away Open choice
17 Animal doodle
18 Food
19 Love Doodle style
20 Hands
21 Doodle away Open choice
22 Birthday ( Because this is my birthday :D )
23 self portrait by @shortcut
24 Horror Santa
25 Favorite memory by @englishtchrivy
26 Vampire mouth
27 Minions
28 Doodle away Open choice
29 Steemit art by @anca3drandom
30 Christmas is coming

Thank you for reading and watching my post! If you don't want to miss any posts feel free to push the follow button! Happy creating.
@poeticsnake  

Sort:  

Beautiful work Miss @poeticsnake, looks very tender, congratulations on another majestic work

Thank you so much! Also thank you for your always kind replies!

Awesome! Looks great. Good job @poeticsnake!

Awww Thank you so so much!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65