30 day drawing challenge Day 12

Day 12 of my 30 day drawing challenge!
Today's challenge was to draw Guus geluk from Donald Duck! I used a picture I found online to create my own on this canvas board! I enjoyed making this one and I am sure that I will make a few more with the other chars from Donald Duck! 

^^ This is my drawing I made and I used paint to color it in! 

Yes, you might have seen this image online before because I used a image I found online to make the same! This is the original picture I used to create my own drawing! 



This is my list for the 30 day drawing challenge! The challenges done are marked with thick black letters! 


1 Doodle away Open choice
2 cat silhouette
3 starry night by
@christoryan
4 Doodle away Open choice
5 Carrots! Why? Because!
6 Something I don't like
7 Letter/word by
@merej99
8 favorite animated character
9 Dutch zombie by
@rigaronib
10 eyes eyes eyes
11 waterfall by
@jlufer
12 Guus geluk ( From Donald Duck in dutch)

13 Carebear
14 Flowers flowers flowers
15 My neighbor-hood in Vermeer style by @richardjuckes
16 Doodle away Open choice
17 Animal doodle
18 Food
19 Love Doodle style
20 Hands
21 Doodle away Open choice
22 Birthday ( Because this is my birthday :D )
23 self portrait by @shortcut
24 Horror Santa
25 Favorite memory by @englishtchrivy
26 Vampire mouth
27 Minions
28 Doodle away Open choice
29 Steemit art by @anca3drandom
30 Christmas is coming

Thank you for reading and watching my post! If you don't want to miss any posts feel free to push the follow button! Happy creating.
@poeticsnake 

Sort:  

Beautiful as always miss @poeticsnake, congratulations on another wonderful post

Thank you so much @jlufer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45