Drawing Challenge#10+ Steampunk Hat

Steampunk Hat

Hat

image My drawing of a Steampunk Hat.


Prosses

image Started out sketcsketching the hat with a HB pencil.

image Then I colored the drawing. Choose a brown color for the hat.

image Tried to even out the color with kitchen paper.

image Almost done coloring the drawing of my Steampunk Hat.


My contrubution to @helene 's

Drawing Challenge

Week #10 theme: Hat
Medium: Drawing (Pencil & color pencils)
Camera: Samsung Galaxy s7 (camera phone)
Location: Ålesund, Norway

Love ❤ @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

I see your hat and I do not know why I imagine Willy Wonka with the post hahaha

I think I know why, Johnny Depp played the Mad Hatter in Alice in Wonderland, (where you got the hat from). But he also played Willy Wonka. Think you got the two caracters mixed, although he wears a top hat in Charlie and the chocolate factory aswell. 😁😃

Creative and stylish! Besides, I like cyberpunk xD

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41