Drawing Challenge #3 Sweet Strawberries/绘画挑战赛#3 香甜的草莓🎨

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3005.PNG
The journey of life is not perfect, you just need to enjoy the process.

人生的旅途没有完美,享受过程即可。

The 3rd Drawing Challenge held by @helene has begun.This time, the theme of this contest is fruit, and I also want to say that the process counts most. But I still want to win, for that day is just my birthday. Without hesitation, I choose to draw a painting of strawberries. There are two reasons--- one is that strawberry is definitely my favorite fruit and the other is that every year, I want to buy a strawberry cake to celebrate my birthday but I am always told that it is not seasonal fruit. So, this strawberry painting is considered as my birthday gift! Now I' d like to share my painting with you(^ __ ^).

@helene姐举办的绘画挑战赛第三期拉开了序幕,这次主题是水果,还是那句话重在参与✌,不过还是想获奖,因为那天刚好是我的生日: P。这次没有犹豫,直接选择了草莓。原因有两个,一个肯定是我最爱的水果,二是我每年生日想要订草莓蛋糕,却总被告知这不是当季水果,只好作罢。所以,这个草莓画就当是给自己的生日礼物吧!现在就给大家展示一下我的作品 (*^__^*) 。

Materials 准备材料

Colored pencils, a pencil (9B) and a sketch book

彩铅笔,9B铅笔和速写本

IMG_3007.JPG


The Process 过程图

Step1
Draw a rough outline of the figure, starting from the strawberries to the leaves.

用铅笔画出大概的轮廓,从草莓开始,再到叶子。

IMG_3018.JPG

IMG_3019.JPG

IMG_3020(20170822-185041).jpg


Step 2 Color the strawberries back and forth and then this painting may look more gorgeous.

给草莓着色,沿着一个方向来回涂抹,这样效果更好。

IMG_3022.JPG

IMG_3023.JPG

IMG_3024.JPG


Step 3 Color the leaves with the same method.

用同样的方法给叶子上色。

IMG_3025.JPG


Finished! 作品完成!❤

IMG_3009.JPG
Hope you have a good day!

希望大家有美好的一天。

Sort:  

是不是参加比赛都会比平时画得好一点 :P

你也来画一幅啊!!!

very creative, I like your art

Your welcome.
If you have time, please your visit my blog and support my new conten about steemit produce bitcoin

this post is upvoted
this post is resteemed by:

Thanks for your support! Cheers!

Blogs are not just for socializing with others but it can also give us useful information like this. Just like me, I’m a new blogger and this article gave me lots of ideas on how to start blogging to a site or posts. I love commenting on articles and i use to comment regularly. This article will help me to comment in a proper way, thanks for sharing it

I am really happy that you like it. You can do a lot of things on blog, such as painting, food, travel etc. Hope you enjoy here. 😊

現在來參加還可以嗎?

可以的,我也要去参加,你可以去 @helene姐那里看她发的第一个帖子有具体要求。

可以的,截止日期8月31日!

Great work and very good art,s

Thanks 😊

Upvoted and also resteemed :)

Thank you very much. 🤗😋

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mrpointp from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66884.03
ETH 3079.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77