Drawing Challenge#6 | Don't Cry My Child

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dearest Steemians!

  This is my drawing of a crying child using pencil only.

  "If we fear, then there is something within us that is desperate for love and understanding. If we hate, we need to cradle our hate like the crying child that it is." - Teal Swan

How I made it...






...and yes, it's 100% done!   


If I could I would remove all your fears
If I could I would remove all your tears
If I could I would make life painless
If I could I would give you all your courage

Like a deck of cards you must learn to deal with life as it is dealt
You must hold your chin up and walk tall
Let no one ever force you to be shorter than you really are
Stand tall, Stand strong, and your strength will guide you.

-  Betty Miller


  I love being a child - its heart is pure as gold. But I don't like seeing them crying, it breaks my heart into a million pieces.

  This is my entry drawing to @helene. Thank you for uplifting all aspiring artists like me in this platform.

  I hope you'll love my work! I put my heart on it. :)


  Thank you!


  Sending love and passion,

  - @mikekenlytungal

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mikekenlytungal to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Nice one. Keep it up. :-)

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Very interested post, you can draw! Maybe you can see my articles, I have some drawings post 😇 @mikekenlytungal @Miftahul23

Thank you @miftahul23.
Yes, I saw it. Your works are amazing!

Thanks, you too 😊

ang ganda pre!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82