Drawing Challenge#5 : Left Hand, Proud to be a Steemian! | Step by Step Process

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dearest Steemians!

  I am very proud to be a Steemian, look at what I did today. It's all worth it. I put my heart on it. This is my entry to the contest of @helene. I hope you'll love it guys!

Steemit is better, funnier and clever
Steemit is epic, brilliant and resilient
Steemit is promised glory and success
Steemit is insightful at its very best.

Steemit is, a fountain of information
Go drag your feet and have a dedication
You need solution? Find a position!
It's available to everyone, in every nation. 

Materials needed are...

  • bondpaper
  • pencil
  • black color pencil
  • MyGel Ballpen ( or any pen will do )

How I made it...










...and yes, it's 100% done!  

  Steemit is life. Steemit is love. Steemit is everything!

  Now, I am excited to read your comments. I can't wait to share more with my drawings. If you love it too, please do upvote, resteem and follow me. It pushes me and brings smile to my face seeing you guys liked my work. :)


  Thank you!


  With love and passion,

- @mikekenlytungal

Sort:  

I like you're work , so creative @mikekenlytungal

Thank you so much!

You're welcome 😊

Nice Job
I love your Work

I make too draw a han for this challenge
Check it out

This is my Participants for Drawing Challenge #5
Thanks For this Challenge.

https://steemit.com/drawingchallenge/@gunawanramli/drawing-challenge-5-draw-a-hand-with-pencil-sketch

Thanks!
Nice one.

Kiddo I dunno how cool it is to "spam" other folks like that... I mean its not spam obv, you know I have my eye on you now!;) Stay awesome, as you are very talented, really cool! But do not force things on people, they hate that if you ask me:/ I seen things... Horrible things!:)

images.jpg

Yes. Definitely. :)

Great art upvoted commented and following you

This is nice dear!

thank you so much! :)

i will try this one ha ha

As far as I remember i think that steemit pin is mine hahahah.
Just kidding, i like the shadowing skills of yours because of that it looks like really real.

Haha. Yes.
Thank you!

I think you would be a great edition to the 2# TALENT🌟CHALLENGE: 😎WINNERS + NEW SteemPowers for GRABS! Let's DOUBLE the PRIZE + 100 WhaleShares On Top!👌!

CHECK IT OUT AND JOIN IN BRO!

GREAT JOB!

Cheers!

I'll try. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58