You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Challenge #2 Will Now Begin! Welcome to join this challenge and Win The Prize

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago

Hello Helene,

this is my entry. I chose a golden rose, because roses are beautiful flowers. Flowers of many colors.

The whole painting process: https://steemit.com/drawingchallenge/@megii/drawing-challenge-2-golden-rose

Thank you for the opportunity!

Sort:  

Lovely! I love your rose @megii 😊

Thank you Erickson! You did great job with your rose too! I wanted to draw water drops in there too, but it wouldn't look so real as yours. :)

wow that is incredible... some amazing talent here on Steemit!

Thank you a lot Barb! It's very kind of you, but I think there are more talented people on Steemit, even in this contest. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34