Drawing Challenge #5: Steemit Is In Our Hands! | Step by Step Process

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Good day, Steemians! This is my entry for @helene's contest. This may be just a simple drawing but I made it with love. So, I hope you'll like it! :)


 

The Materials I Used:

  • Mongol 2 Pencil
  • Faber-Castell RX5 Ballpen
  • Black, Brown, Blue, Skyblue, Yellowgreen, White, and Peach Color Pencils
  • Bondpaper


The Making... :D


Step 1.

 I first took a photo of my hand because it's hard to draw my own hands by just looking at it the whole time.


Step 2


Step 3

I traced it with Faber-Castell RX5 Ballpen.


Step 4

I added some details using black color pencil.


Step 5


Step 6


Step 7

I used blue and sky blue color pencils in coloring the Steemit Logo.

 

Step 8

I took again the photo of my hand but this time, the right hand.


Step 9


Step 10


Step 11

I used black color pencil in adding some details and a yellow green color pencil in coloring the ballpen I used. 


Step 12

I used peach and brown color pencils in coloring the hands and shaded it with the white color pencil.


Step 13

I put my name, username and signature in it. (Sorry for the blurry photo xD)


Final Step

I added an effect using a photo editor in order to make my drawing more attractive. Haha!



There you go! :)

Please share your thoughts about my drawing, I'll be glad to read some! :*


More blessings! :)

- @marysent <3

Sort:  

Congratulations @marysent! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @marysent to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

You can sing and you can draw. I'm impressed Gerel Mae. :)

Praise the Lord! :)
Thank you, always, @lydon.sipe! :)

WOW :O derserves an upvote

Aweee! Thank you! ^_^

Teach me please. 😂😂😂

Haha! Just follow the steps. Aw. Practice haha

That is so awesome! Grabeha idola. teacher na drawer pa ! ahaha.

Upvoted and resteemed!

Hahaha samoka's drawer oy xD hahaha Bitaw, thank you po! :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Marysent from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thank you! :)

Nice Job
I love your Work

I make too draw a han for this challenge
Check it out

This is my Participants for Drawing Challenge #5
Thanks For this Challenge.

https://steemit.com/drawingchallenge/@gunawanramli/drawing-challenge-5-draw-a-hand-with-pencil-sketch

Thank you so much! Will check it out later. :)

Cool awesome post as always.

As cool as you! :) Thanks! :)

hey marysent! :) good to see another post from u. so cool.. the hand drawing the hand! :P and whoose ur model? such lovely hands!

Aweee <3 Thank you so much, @chinito! :) Those are my hands hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21