Drawing Challenge #6 - The face of the forgotten

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends!! this is my first participation in #DrawingChallenge
Contest realized for @helene to whom I thank for motivating to be creative and overcome every challenge.  

I would like to share with you this work i am doing since yesterday but for some of my work published in this moment.

On the subject of my drawing I wanted to illustrate the face that represents the large number of children who have been abandoned,  as they are forgotten in the streets, in the wars and in the crises as that at present my country lives.

This is the step by step process of my work.

The drawing was made only with pencil

I wait for its comments,  and that my work is to your liking. 


 

Sort:  

Love the concept! great job :)

thank you very much :)

Wow, this is a very heartfelt drawing. He does convey important emotions. I vote.

Thank you for interpreting what I wanted to convey :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82