Crypto Collectibles presents Rick & Morty Portraits

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)


Uhhh.. I .. I don't know about this Rick..



These nightmares thanks to the fotogenerator at http://fotogenerator.npocloud.nl/ and @rossenpavlov with his Drawing Challenge post here




Bonus Johnny Bravo



Super Duper Old Man Logan



Hipster Haircut Batman



Steemit Logo



ALSO ON STEEMIT

Sort:  

Woah, this is weird as hell! I'm into it! haha

Also, I noticed that you randowhaled me!? That was super nice of you, thanks a lot! I'll repay the favor and cover you up nicely with some 100% upvotes ;-).

That doesn't suck lol. Thanks! And yeah, the stuff I didn't post is real weird, that site is awesome.

goosebumps! scary...
here I give you my Upvote! :)
upvote

Odd but pretty cool.

I agree, thanks. You should try it out http://fotogenerator.npocloud.nl , it's pretty neat .

Very unique! Thanks for posting!
@cryplectibles

Thanks! Added a couple of more to this post. Check out the web app to do these, it's neat http://fotogenerator.npocloud.nl

You're welcome and thank you for the link! :)

These are really good!

Thanks, I sadly have even more in mind, fun little tool

Different. Unique. I like it

Thanks!

I tried! @ the time the whale still had a good deal of voting power left. It's funny when you did this for my post I was waiting for some Steem to try it myself I just didn't get to it yet. Thanks again.

No prob! Thanks for trying, the thing is just an awesome random lottery, it's fun. I just hit a 50% post for someone last night, wish it was mine of course lol but was fun to give away.

Lol yea, exactly like a Steemit lottery.

awesome creepy stuff bro hahaah! upvoted & followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26