Sort:  

Thanks. I can't remember how I first came across it. More likely from working with lucidia or lucy cameras. I couldn't see anything on them so I came up with bright black and white shapes. I probably played with this kind of art while I was doing photoshop work. It seems to me that there are more active art challenges here on steemit than anywhere else I've seen.

Steemit is brilliant for these active art challenges, I didn't know what I was doing when I joined steemit but I found the contests a god send, I was able to play with my drawings and started to feel like I was a kid again. really do love this platform and every body seems so nice one here too. :)

I've resteemed this by the way as I would my followers to see this too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42