Drawing Challenge#9: Reflection of the Light - Can you see Light?steemCreated with Sketch.


This is my first entry into the 'Drawing Challenge' by @helene.

The link to the contest is shown below:


https://steemit.com/drawingchallenge/@helene/drawingchallenge-winners-8-and-new-theme-win-sbd


This Week's Theme for the 'Drawing Challenge' by @helene is:
'Light'


This is quite an interesting theme, so I decided to draw the reflection of light.

See below my entry. I drew with a pencil and added a background with computer.
Hope that you like it.


Light




As the contest requires that I include my username in it, I have included it. Can you spot it?

Look in the shadows of the glasses, the "A" and "001" represents my username @apprentice001


Here is an animated gif of the drawing process


Light



Here are the step-by-step process of how I created the drawing


To start off, I began a rough sketch of the Glasses


Then I drew more detail and some shading


The 2 lenses are almost done




Adding my username @apprentice001 into the shadows of the glasses



The pencil drawing is complete


I added a background using the computer and this is it


Thanks for reading my post and hope that you like it.



Thanks for your time and have a great day!



Sort:  

Sunset in the shade?

Thanks for the comment @fr3eze. Yes, the sun (The light) in setting. Have an awesome day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82