Drawing Challenge#6: draw a portrait of a child - another pencil drawingsteemCreated with Sketch.


This is my second entry into the 'Drawing Challenge' by @helene.

The link to the contest is shown below:


https://steemit.com/drawingchallenge/@helene/drawing-challenge-winners-5-and-new-theme-6-sbds-giveaway


This Week's Theme for the 'Drawing Challenge' is:
'draw a portrait of a child (only used by pencil)'


See below my second entry. I drew with a pencil.
Hope that it came out okay.


portrait of a child




I saw an image of a child wearing sunglasses and thought that was quite cool and adorable at the same time.
It kind of reminds me of "Gangnam style".
Hence, I drew a sketch of the child in sunglasses.


As the contest requires that I include my username in it, I have included it.
Can you spot it? It is on the clothing.


These are the pencils that I used


An HB and a 6B pencil and an eraser.


Here is an animated gif of the drawing process


portrait of a child



Here is the process of how I created the drawing


To start off, I began a rough sketch


Then I added more detail


Adding shading and my username tag


finishing off the sunglasses


And this is it


Thanks for reading my post and hope that you like it.



If you like this post, please upvote, resteem, follow and comment.

Thanks for your time and have a great day!



Sort:  

Nice Bro! :)

You're always welcome!

Wow that flirty. ;)

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.28 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @kid4life. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30