Sketchbook challenge day 8

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Another good day. Another quick and inspired doodle session. I've decided to go for another set of dragons and I won't color them just yet. I will play with something and try something out as I've found an app which acts like a scanner. I'll give it a go and try to do one or two versions of each dragon. I can't wait to see the results.

First one is sort of a daredevil. Reckless, fearless, he loves adventure and sports. He's also a great skater and a proud owner of vintage roller skates. He wears no safety gear and loves to live dangerously feeding his need for speed.

And I've just realized that he got no wings... My bad... Awwww maaaan...

This one is almost sea creature, king of depths, guardian of fishes and all other underwater creatures. Interesting part is how he manages to keep himself on the bottom of the lakes he likes to visit even as he's full of air. Maybe it is some long lost forgotten technique.

I hope you like them. I'll color them all over the weekend - and post them before Monday.

Previous challenge: Day 7

Take care and keep steemin!
@zneeke

Sort:  

Great sketches - I feel inspired to start drawing more.

Thank you @adaptnetwork. Take few minutes now and then and go for it.
I've started 8 days ago and I keep on going. It took an effort on days 1, 2 and 3 but now its easy ride and I really enjoy it.

I like both doodles here. Creativity is here. Your art is awesome. I am waiting to see what you draw next. It's fun to see your drawing. Glad to meet you.

Thank you. That means a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15