Trek Wars - "Khan Vader" / Drawings by @yusaymon

in #drawing7 years ago

Khan Vader is Luke Chekov's evil grandfather and likes to listen the Bee Gees in an internal earpiece in his helmet collects half-boned hippie necklaces here I drew the guy Steemians:

Trek-Stars.jpg

▐░


The metal suit is like litmus many rainbow colors

▐░


▐░

IMG_20170814_102449.jpg
▐░

IMG_20170814_101335.jpg
▐░

IMG_20170814_100027.jpg
▐░

Bye my Friends!!!


Thanks for the Support


Follow me, Upvote & Resteem if you like.! :)

Sort:  

This is creativity

Thank u my friend :D

wow, great artwork!!! I love this Khan Vader!

Hahaha dear Silvia :D every time you comment
I feel a warm peace in my heart thank u.

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @yusaymon. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yusaymon to be original material and upvoted it!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks is doing? Give it an upvote!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

It's absolutely fabulous , your blog is awesome :)
you will be very famous in this community , maybe a whale:)

hahaha I don´t believe that but if the universe allows me, I will keep steemin to the end your words given me a booster of creativity friend thank you very much I will check your blog..!

Wow very good your drawing.

Carmen Graaaacias estoy muy feliiiizz!!!! Happy happy

Very cool colours on this!

@opheliafu I can't believe that you're commenting
on my post this is a dream?? Thaaaaaaaannk u !!!!!!!!! for passiiiiiiiing by <3 <3 <3


Very good- media mashup!

Ohhh Glad to see you here thank u @dcfisher

:) very cool as always my friend!

Thank u very much ^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49