- Drawing with Mouse - Art by @yusaymon

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians I´m trying to draw with mouse, it´s really hard to me :( but Sketchbook Pro and Photoshop help me

Image001.jpg

Captura de pantalla 2017-05-28 a la(s) 13.11.34.jpg

Thanks for the support

Sort:  

I can only imagine how hard it is to draw with a mouse, I'm already a terrible artist, but making curves and natural face shapes seems like it would be a massive chore! I like what you did with it :D

Damn thats tight! Drawing with your mouse must be hella something....Great tunout.

Actually looks really cool. I cant draw by hand so...

@nicnas :D I´m glad u like it.

I think that turned out rather well!

bro follow back to me....please

i just follow you...

@mikkolyytinen has made a lot of great works only with mouse :) I also made some ages ago... I posted them here and will try to find them...

I found the images on my server, but not the post... so I made a new one here: https://steemit.com/art/@katharsisdrill/some-of-my-first-digital-paintings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63