The Stick Comic | Issue #3 | "Unleashed!"

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Issue #3.jpg
After much wait, here is the 3rd issue of my original stickman comic book, titled "The Stick Comic".
Very creative name I must say.

In the last issue named 'Practice Makes Perfect', Agmus Flames seemed to have gotten into some trouble with the local baddies!
Things got out of hand pretty quickly after that. :0
Let's see what happens next!


Issue #3



Issue 3
Click image to enlarge



Thank you for reading!


Next issue, next week.

Stay tuned, stay followed!



Catch Up!

#Epic TitleWut?
1.Don't Enter Comedy Open Mic Round 2 • "Monday Meme Dump" Is Going To Be A ThingContest Entry
2.Konnichiwa, I'm Learning Japanese! • I'm A Curie Contest Finalist! • 200(ish) Followers • Finally Achieving Old Goals & Setting New Ones!Pocket Journal
3.The 4 Kinds Of Reputation On Steemit & How To Get ThemTutorial

@yesaye was here.

Sort:  

Good news! You just received $50 USD worth of STEEM! (Currently $3.16 USD right now on bittrex!)

I sent 16 STEEM to your wallet for winning my Wild & Strange Contest last round! Congratulations!

Holy crap, that's awesome! You may find my wtf-is-this-real?-thank-you-so-freaking-much comment on your contest post.
Thanks again! I'm glad you liked my meme! :D
Best way to end a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45